Catching UP with my bloggy blog!

WOW! I really do LOVE my life! I have been traveling and recording my NEW audio program Vibration Activation! Below are the 3 latest videos that I was too busy to post. NO EXCUSES DOOLEY! LOL!  Below are my Fortune Cookie Friday videos!

This one was shot in Santa Cruz, California.

This one is about traveling the world!

Neil Diamond and Oprah join me for this one.

This one is about being a friend!

Thanks for reading and watching my blog!

Love ya, Andy

2 Responses to “Catching UP with my bloggy blog!”

  1. Lynne Says:

    Andy, you are funny! Thanks for putting yourself out there to remind us that life should be more fun. 🙂

Leave a Reply

