3 Quick Steps To Kill Your Fears!

Image

All your power is NOW!

You are not a prisoner of your past.

Everyday we encounter fearful thoughts and situations. For example:

  • What if my child gets into drugs?
  • What if I can’t payoff my debt and lose my house/car?
  • What if I get cancer? What if I get fired?

STOP. CANCEL. CLEAR! GET THE FEAR OUT OF HERE!
If you have been listening to Vibration Activation™ then you have learned how to stop that negative train of thought! It works if you use it! Then ask yourself the question, what is working in my life? What can I appreciate? What’s the gift in this situation?
 
When you change your FOCUS you change how you feel!
 
Step 2. VISUALIZE the end result you want to create. Really get into the FEELING of success, feel the celebration of all the pieces coming together and the positive impact you’re creating in the world. As soon as you’re done reading this please visualize the end result you want to create.
 
Step 3. Take a nap! Yes, take a nap! Years ago when I was struggle to make ends meet and find my path I would easily get overwhelmed with stress and the fear of not being able to pay off my debt. Almost everyday I would get tired fast. Rather then fight it. I would take a nap. Sweet relief.
 
I would set the intention that when I woke up 30-45 minutes later, I would have clarity on my next step and would feel refreshed and energized. Plus, before taking the nap I would FOCUS on everything that was working in my life.
 
Today, I rarely take naps because I am in the flow more often then not. Plus, I have become a great at directing my focus and thoughts! But sometimes I will push myself to hard and take a nap or listening to one of my own guided visualizations.
 
If you want more information on breaking free from FEAR and getting more done and having more fun, then please check out my new audio program Vibration Activation™. It’s loaded with awesome guided visualizations. Here’s some of what you will learn.

  • Activate the life you desire in 3 easy steps
  • How to deal with negative people
  • Manifesting unlimited abundance
  • How to overcome your fears and procrastination
  • Guided visualization for instant activation
  • How to detach from your desires
  • Plus more, click here for more info.

All your power is now. Don’t let FEAR get in the way of your awesomeness! Today is the day, hip hip hooray!
 
Say goodbye to your fears and hello to your awesome life.
 
Activate don’t hesitate,
Image

PS. – Click here and say goodbye to fear!

Image

Leave a Reply

