Austin, TX. Vibration Activation™ workshop

I LOVE MY LIFE! Pinch me I am dreaming:-)

Deep levels of appreciation is what I feel with excitement and joy! I spent the day with some amazing (weird) people in Austin. Austin is know for being weird, but in a good way!

Below are some pictures of the workshop!

I love teaching people how to activate a positive vibration within themselves so they can change their point of attraction.

Come out and join the fun click here to see my tour dates!

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

Leave a Reply

