How to deal with negative people!

WoooHooo! Here’s another Fortune Cookie Friday! This one came together at the last minute! I really love watching a video come together. I do all the shooting and editing and often times I think it’s not good enough. But the more I edit and get rid of the non-sense and stay focused on the end result. It always comes together!

The same is true in life. Often times we can’t see ourselves and all the great moments that have made us truly unique and special until we focus on the good and step up to the challenge and be all that we can be.

So below is my Fortune Cookie Friday video that came together at the last minute! I think it turned out pretty good! What do you think? Please leave a comment down below! THANKS:-)))

2 Responses to “How to deal with negative people!”

  1. Dr. Angela Kowitz Orobko Says:

    Oh my GOODNESS!!!! RIGHT ON, BRO! I love this…they keep getting better and better, Andy! I am tickled and delighted that this came together for you…why is it that our best work arrives at the last minute…at the 11th hour. Rock on, Dude! ♥ Dr. Angi

  2. andydooley Says:

    The 11th hour is when we FOCUS the most and there are no distractions! Once we FOCUS ourselves we get into the FLOW and then we create brilliantly! It’s all about FOCUS and FLOW!

Leave a Reply

