New video! Fortune Cookie Friday!

Hello my enlightened friend,

I am really excited to share with you my newest video concept!

Fortune Cookie Friday!

Every Friday I will be reading a random fortune cookie and delivering a funny and enlightening message to you! Below is my first Fortune Cookie Friday video!

Let me know what you think, leave a comment down below or on YouTube!

See you next Friday!

Andy XO

4 Responses to “New video! Fortune Cookie Friday!”

  1. Dr. Angela Kowitz Orobko Says:

    Another winning idea! Looking forward to Fridays even more, now! Way cool! ♥ Angi

  2. Lisa Says:

    I say yea! I liked it . (cute) If it makes me laugh or smile then I say
    it helps me to get in the groove.
    Thank You Andy for the nice reminder! 🙂

    Love Ya!!!

    Lisa

  3. chantha hour Says:

    i love your video thank you for the forture love you very much from chantha hour

Leave a Reply

