“Who closed my door?”

Here’s my newest video. I had a lot of fun making it! ENJOY!

This video is opening doors for people left and right.
It’s totally out of sight. It’s a dancing delight.
Smile and turn on your light!

BOOYA!

I bought a new video camera and shot this in HD. You can really see the difference. Also, I am using Final Cut Pro 10 (FCP X) It makes editing so much easier.

Thanks for watching and please subscribe to my YouTube channel!

High 5’s and hugs,

Andy

PS – If you liked my video please share it with your friends! THANKS!

7 Responses to ““Who closed my door?””

  1. Carol Says:

    Thanks for the boost! Your video was a great way to start my day.

  2. Alyssa Says:

    Thanks for this video… great little focus reminder after attending your Denver workshop. I’ve found myself smiling a bunch more today 🙂

  3. ecs73 Says:

    Hi Andy,

    Many smiles and sunshine from Paris, France 🙂 I just started watching your videos. I remember having seen your Free Hugs video a year ago or so. I got a new computer, started my blog and now I find my way back to your blog. Good.
    So I am wondering if I may post your Free Hug video and maybe some others from time to time. That would be great. Check out my blog and let me know if that’s ok for you.
    Thanks for all the things you do to make us smile, to remember that life is not some dead serious thing 🙂

    Have a lovely day.
    Much Peace,
    Caro

Leave a Reply

