“MAY I BE FRANK”

WOW! I just saw the best movie/documentary online I think I have ever seen about a guy named FRANK!!!!

It’s called, “MAY I BE FRANK!”

This is a MUST see film. An incredible journey of transformation. I am so excited to share it with you.

This film has won just about every AWARD an independent film can WIN!!!!

Below is a link to the trailer on YouTube and below that, is the link to watch it online. It only cost $3.

I promise this film will make you laugh, and cry happy tears and you will be transformed by Frank’s journey!

Click here to watch the trailer.

Click here to watch the movie online.

It’s the best $3 you will ever spend in your life! I do not make any money if you click either link. I just want to share this film with you!

Let me know how you like it!

With love,

Andy

14 Responses to ““MAY I BE FRANK””

  1. Dr. Angela Kowitz Orobko Says:

    Did he just say he caught a glimpse of his foreskin? Holy-moly! Oh, yay…movie night. The trailer brought tears to my eyes which is not a big surprise as I am easily moved, given the nature of me. Thank you for the recommendation, Andy!

    I blogged about Transformation January 15 of this year, http://akissofbliss.wordpress.com/2012/01/15/transformation/

    I believe we all are on this journey as we experience life and gain new perspectives. It is quite a roller coaster ride. πŸ™‚ Angi

  2. andydooley Says:

    Frank’s story is a roller coaster ride you will love being a part of, thanks for commenting!

  3. Franky Derocher Says:

    This guy Frank has been reading my mail. Thanks for sharing… Franky D

  4. jorgen Says:

    Hi Andy, Trailer definitely moved me. I am gonna watch it NOW.
    Have the BEST day E4
    Sporty, Healthy and Energetic Grtz
    Jorgen (amsterdam)

  5. jorgenwelsink Says:

    Hi Andy, Definitely worth a watch, OMG what can mainly eating raw do for you mentally, physically. Everytime I still get amazed seeiing these kind of transformations Love it! Have the BEST day E4 jorgen
    (this one with picture πŸ™‚ When are you coming to Amsterdam again?

  6. Sue Says:

    Just saw the preview, now determined to watch the movie!! But first, I have a feeling I’ma gonna need a good supply of tissues handy!! Than goodness I keep a supply in the garage πŸ™‚

  7. sheri Says:

    Wonder if you have a good link to watch this film? Thanks!

  8. Recommended Web site - www.aiakc.org Says:

    I’d like to thank you for the efforts you’ve put in writing this website.

    I’m hoping to see the same high-grade content from you in the future as well. In fact, your creative writing abilities has encouraged me to get my own, personal website now πŸ˜‰

Leave a Reply

