1 Cup of Self Love

DriNK dAily from yoUR Cup of SeLf LoVE,
You’ll 4get yoUR WoRRieS and RiSe AboVE.

LoVe and ApPreCiATiON Are the ULtimATE deStiNATiON,
It’S tiME 2 AcTivaTE that VibRATioN!

Yesterday, I stopped in the middle of my busy day and gave myself a message! duh! I mean a massage! It was totally titanium dude!

Wait, I did not give myself a massage, a professional gave me a massage.

I was at Wholefoods shopping and getting lunch. Suddenly I received a message! It hit me, SMACK!

“I have yet to drink from the cup of self love today”.

I had a “Quick Retreat” (massage) and I instantly forgot my worries and was filled with love of self from head to toe, I was in the flow.

Have you taken a drink of self love today? What’s one simple thing you could do right now to FEEL your own love?

Namaste,

   Andy

BONUS TIP: For instant love and laughter watch my video below about LOVE! It has a great message and it’s FUNNY!

NEW: Wear my art and put a smile on your heart. Coffee mugs, t-shirts and more! Click here

Tags: , , , ,

One Response to “1 Cup of Self Love”

  1. jemahl Says:

    LOVE it!

Leave a Reply

