Here’s a juicy guided visualization, enjoy:-)

I love making these guided visualization videos. I use Garage band on my MacBook Pro. It’s so much fun to find the right piece of music to go with the different parts of the visualization. WooHoo!

This is a new way for me to help you visualize your desires. Focusing your imagination and feeling the positive vibration of your success and happiness. The FEELING is most important when it comes to manifesting your desires.

It’s FEELING FIRST, MANIFESTATION SECOND!

Please listen and enjoy and if you like it please share it with your friends! Also, I take requests, please leave a comment and I’ll see what I can do for you!

Andy

Tags: , , , ,

4 Responses to “Here’s a juicy guided visualization, enjoy:-)”

  1. Lisa Lambert Says:

    I just Loved your Juicy guided visualization!
    You Rock. I appreciate all that you do and love how you follow your bliss.

    Lisa

  2. David M. Klotz Says:

    Great visualization! I highly recommend Andy Dooley!!!!

Leave a Reply

