Something Good is about to happen!

Something Good is about to happen
I jam out with Tracy Chapman
I drive a fast car
Wanna make you a star
Trim up your trees
Feel my breeze

Something Good is about to happen
Quiet your mind and stop yappin’
You know it in your soul
That life is rock-n-roll
Dancin’ in the midnight rain
Now it’s time to let go of your pain

4 Responses to “Something Good is about to happen!”

  1. Ani Says:

    Loved “Love” video cuz you’re crazzzy!

  2. Tiffany Says:

    Andy! I was so pessimistic and going down a dark, bitter and unhappy path and then I came across this delightful bald man who inspired me and let me know I can easily change that. Thank you! Thank you! Thank you! (ur the delightful bald man btw)

Leave a Reply

