The butterfly challenge

butterfly

Later today the sun will set,
So why don’t you and I make a bet?

That every time you visualize you set the sky on fire,
Giving fuel to the Universe to fulfill your desire.

It doesn’t take much to turn your life around,
Before you know it, you’re the talk of the town.

Everything you need is inside of you,
Who are you kidding there’s nothing you can’t do?

I think this wager is over and done,
Smile real big because YOU JUST WON!

“Did you see that? WOW! That was sooooo beautiful,
just like I visualized it would be.”

Here’s a simple way to increase your attraction power,
no hype.

I dare you to manifest a butterfly! Go ahead, I want
you to manifest a butterfly this week. Why?

Because I said so! Just kidding. Here’s what I am up to:

Too often we get over-excited about manifesting the life
of our dreams; our vision board is filled with things that
are way beyond our current reach, and that’s okay.

But as time goes by we can get discouraged that our lover,
exciting career, and the new Prada handbag have not shown
up yet. (Guys substitute Prada for Porsche 911)

This is why I want to GIVE you the butterfly challenge.

The reason you want to manifest a butterfly is because it
will get you excited again about YOUR power to attract and
manifest!!! It’s PROOF that the Universe is not broken!

Let’s start with something small and build upon that. Then,
let’s visualize Rock Star parking spots, free lunches, meeting
that special someone and winning TUT’s next adventure!

Right now you do NOT have any resistance around manifesting a butterfly. It’s no big deal. Which is one of the reasons why some
of your desires come quicker then others – you have little or no resistance!

Okay, for FUN I want you to REALLY desire manifesting a butterfly
this week. Maybe even today! Ideally it will be a real butterfly,
but for starters, if it’s a picture of one that’s okay. Just manifest
a butterfly.

By accepting the butterfly challenge you will build up your
confidence and increase your attraction power. Plus, it’s
really good to give all of your other desires a rest because you
probably have more resistance around your big dreams than
you realize.

Let’s visualize a beautiful butterfly right now.

Put yourself in the picture and visualize this amazing
butterfly dancing around you. Feel the excitement and
joy of manifesting this butterfly!!! Visualize the colors
of the butterfly and now see this butterfly landing on
your nose!!! WOW! Realize this is NOT a coincidence!
This is Reality Creation 101! You’re passing with flying
colors and you’re attracting all of your desires to you
right now! Congratulate yourself and feel the joy of
deliberate manifestation! Feel the excitement of
manifesting and celebrate by saying THANK YOU,
THANK YOU, WOO HOO!

Please email me your butterfly stories!

If you’d like to develop your ability to visualize your
desires and learn my 6 steps to successful visualization
then please check out my audio program. (Click here) It’s
filled with short, powerful, uplifting, guided visualizations
scored to contemporary music that you can listen to while
your driving, exercising or just chillin’ out on your yacht.

Happy, happy, smiley, smiley,

Andy

PS – If you already have pictures of butterflies in your
home or office then your challenge is to manifest a picture
of a camel or a kangaroo.

PPS – Your Awesome, Amazing, Fun and Fantastic.

Add to FacebookAdd to DiggAdd to Del.icio.usAdd to StumbleuponAdd to RedditAdd to BlinklistAdd to TwitterAdd to TechnoratiAdd to FurlAdd to Newsvine

17 Responses to “The butterfly challenge”

  1. wherethesunis Says:

    God will always prove he exists, if you ask for proof. The butterfly is a great example.

  2. Tiffany Says:

    I have on 3 occasions now been surrounded by butterflies! Once I was coming out of work in the evening and was practically attacked by one. It kept flying in my hair and I couldn’t get it off me! Ok, maybe it was a moth, but the other times they were literally dancing in front of and all around me. Pretty awesome!

  3. cherrydiva66 Says:

    WOAH!!
    I haven’t manifested one yet though…… 😦

  4. cherrydiva66 Says:

    I read your BLUEBERRY MUFFIN e-mail and I went “WOW!! I am so going to try that!!” But maybe INSTEAD of a BLUEBERRY MUFFIN it will be A SUPER AWESOME HUGE AND FROSTINGY CUPCAKE!! MMMMMM!!!!!! Writing it RIGHT NOW!! Thanks!!

  5. muffin manifester Says:

    I have a friend who owns a bakery and today I thought I would go down there and see if they had blueberry muffins (they normally don’t make them). Well I walked in and said “I get these wonderful art filled messages from Andy Dooley and he challenged us to manifest a blueberry muffin, do you have any?” My friend replied “not only do we have blueberry muffins today it is the “woowoo” special.” (in honour of our women’s spiritual group that she also sponsors). It was really good with big northwest blueberries!

    by the way, I did manifest 2 butterflies the day the email came out!

  6. Loved Says:

    I read your butterfly challenge just before the weekend. This winter I moved to a new town, and I’ve never seen any butterflies around my new house…. Yesterday I was sitting outside my house with a cup of coffee, looking out over my backyard. I saw a piece of paper on the ground, shaking in the wind and went to pick it up, just to discover my first butterfly at my new home =)

    Thank you for the butterfly challenge, it helps put things in perspective =)
    Thank you

  7. Vidya Says:

    Butterfly in my underpants!

    Hi Andy, I read your article today at lunch time and visualized a butterfly and the whole day I kept expecting to find butterflies everywhere.. after a few hours, I went to the toilet and realised that I had pictures of tiny purple butterfies all over my underwear! I had never noticed that before, not even when I bought them (just thought they were flowers or hearts or something!)

    Anyway, along with putting me in a good mood about my desires, it made me laugh out loud, much to the surprize of the others in the toilet!

  8. Cheryle Newsome Says:

    Andy, I have just discovered you and your brothers work…and I will be attending your Calgary seminar…. years ago I tried the butterfly effect, although I had never heard of it until now…I knew something was happening in my abilities to create….and so I would use the butterfly excersise to test if I was in working order with my thoughts, so to speak. ( in alignment)..and honestly within a day or two I would always manifest one, as a sticker on a car ahead of me, or when i found a spare locker to keep at a gym, mine had a butterfly on it….it was awesome.
    My husband recently said to me, “I need to get in your vortex”..it made me giggle…he sees much manifestation in my life (Money, Cars, specifics, etc) and wants the same… hopefully he will also decide to come to your calgary event with me…we are really wanting to see the fruits of our dreams now together which is very exciting to actually be on the same path together…Thanks again to you and your brother for all the info and support yu have put out there for us and issisting our world to “wake up” to our power…..be blessed!
    Cher Newsome

  9. heels quotes Says:

    Wonderful web site. Plenty of helpful info here. I’m sending it to a few friends ans also sharing in delicious. And of course, thank you in your sweat!

  10. mark Says:

    Thanks andy that was inspiring

Leave a Reply

