Your two NEW best friends!

 

Hello, I’d like to introduce you to WHAT & WHY! These seven characters that make up two words, when put into a question, will change your life! ReALLy!

 

What do I want? Why do I want it?

 

These two questions will…

  1. Get you focused and clear
  2. Make you feel good
  3. Clean up your vibration
  4. Increase your attraction power
  5. Immediately change what you’re attracting
  6. Stimulate your imagination and emotions
  7. Get you back into the flow
  8. Speed up the manifestation process
  9. Bring you solutions to problems

 

How can these two question questions be so powerful and do so much?

Great question!

 

The WHAT forces you to make a decsion, and it creates a target for you! The WHY increases your emotional energy behind the WHAT! The more desire and focus, the stronger the vibration, the sooner the manifestation.

 

In the moment that you focus and clarify what you WANT, you change your vibration! When you change your vibration, you instantly change what you’re attracting into your life, because the Law of Attraction is always responding to how you’re vibrating!

 

Generally speaking, the WHAT is the easy part, the WHY is the hard part. The WHY, makes you think and dig deeper. Think of it this way…

 

The more reasons why, the sooner you will fly!

 

You can quote me on that!

 

Now let me ask you, do you have a desire or dream that is taking way to long? Then you need to stop and ask yourself, WHY do I want this? What are the reasons? What is the feeling I’m after?

 

Here’s something you can do right now! I call it the vibrational tune up.

 
1. Take out a piece of paper or open up a word processing document. At the top of it, write down WHAT you want!

Just write one thing. For example, I want to be happy. Or I want a new car. I want a romantic relationship! Just write down one thing to focus on.

 

2. Then write down the reasons you want it, which is the WHY!!!

Remember that each reason WHY is a thought vibration. Each thought has magnetic attraction power, and the more reasons WHY, the more attraction power you’re creating.

 

The more reasons WHY, the sooner you will fly!

 

For example: I want a joyful, harmonious, intimate, romantic relationship with a beautiful woman. WHY?

 

Because I am a lover and I love loving. I love giving and sharing and being intimate. I love being playful, goofy and romantic. Because it’s fun to co-create with someone else and to develop a passionate relationship. Why? Because I grow and learn so much about myself. Because being in a relationship is an opportunity to discover more about myself and life. It’s an opportunity to love someone unconditionally, to see myself through the eyes of someone else. Because there’s no greater joy in life than giving and receiving love and making someone smile and laugh. Why? Because I love all those juicy emotions I feel!

 

When you write down the reasons WHY, write down the first thing that comes to mind don’t over think it and don’t force yourself to come up with what you think sounds good or right.  At first you might only come up with 2 reasons why. That’s a great start…. you can add to the list later.

 

When you write down the reasons WHY, write down the first thing that comes to mind. Don’t over think it and don’t force yourself to come up with what you think sounds good or right. At first, you might come up with only two reasons why. That’s a great start…. You can add to the list later.

 

3. Then write down the reasons you will have what you want.

This is an easy way to access your current beliefs about your ability to manifest your desire, as well as create new ones. Remember, a belief is nothing but a strongly held thought in the mind, and your thoughts create your vibration. Writing down the reasons you believe you will manifest it will help you create a stronger vibration of attraction!

 

Now at first, you might only have two reasons you believe. That’s okay…. You can add to the list later.

For example: I believe I am a great guy. I have a lot to offer. I am incredibly good-looking……. just kidding! I’m a lot of fun to be with. I focus on the positive aspects of whoever I am with. I am emotionally intelligent and available. I have a great sense of humor. I don’t care about football or the remote control. I can have a conversation with anybody, anywhere about anything. And I have a really big….

art collection…. my own personal art!  I am a great lover and best friend and a great dancer! I enjoy cooking and shopping. And I love writing love letters and poetry with romantic drawings of stick figures.

 

4. Write a short letter telling a friend about your manifestation.

 

Have fun writing the letter and tell a friend the story of how you manifested your desire. Then invite them to see you or experience your new manifestation. Give them all the juicy details of your manifestation and tell them how it makes you feel and how your life has now changed for the better. Share with them your gratitude and appreciation for your manifestation and how you’re now working with the Universe and the Law of Attraction.

 

Dear Mom,

 

I have met a wonderful girl. She is everything I have ever dreamed of, except for the missing front tooth. Just kidding!

 

The two of us together are like peas and carrots. We get along so well. It’s amazing how we intuitively understand and know each others’ needs and wants.  The foundation of our relationship is friendship and love.

 

You are not going to believe how we met; I’ll tell you the story next week. This is the relationship that both of us have been dreaming of, and there is so much passion and chemistry between us.  We both appreciate and love each other deeply.

 

And the more I focus on what’s right and what I want, the relationship just keeps getting better and better. It’s that crazy Law of Attraction working its magic!

 

Thanks, Mom for raising me to be the man I am today and for telling me to believe in my dreams and to visualize the girl of my dreams!

 

Love, Andy

 

P.S. We need to move into your guest bedroom for 6 months. She’s pregnant!

 

5. Then visualize your desire. See it, feel it, hear it, taste it and become one with it!

 

The fifth step is fun and easy. This is where you get to imagine your self living it, being it and doing it! I am sure you know all about how to visualize and the power of visualization, so you don’t need me to go over it here!

 

These five simple steps will really help you get clear and focused on what it is you want and why you want it. Then when you have beliefs backing up your desire, along with a written letter of manifestation; followed up by visualizing the end result and making it feel as if it’s already a part of your life, before you know it, you will be living the life you have imagined!

 

Anytime you need a quick fix and focus. Call up your two new best friends WHAT & WHY

 

Tags:

2 Responses to “Your two NEW best friends!”

  1. Tia Says:

    Thanks for the wonderful post Andy! I will remember my friends What and Why and I love that quote: The more reasons Why, the sooner you will fly! Man I have LOTS of whys and whats so watch out world, lots of good news coming from me to celebrate. Love the example too .. LOL! Great sense of humor, so how will your mom react to that story when it happens to you (since you’ve now set manifestation in motion .. ) haha 😉 Cheers! Tia

  2. Erica Says:

    “I am incredibly good-looking……. just kidding!”

    You are incredibly good looking, ya goof! Not only that, you’re incredibly sexy.

    Gadzooks, get with your program already!!!

    Love,
    Erica

Leave a Reply

